客户服务
聊天

咨询美妆专家

周一至周五,上午 10 点 - 晚上 10 点(东部时间)
周六和周日,中午 12 点 - 晚上 8 点(东部时间)

上传照片,获取专家推荐


咨询客服

周一至周五,早上 7 点至凌晨 2 点(美国东部时间)
周六和周日,上午 8 点至凌晨 2 点(美国东部时间)

 

 

短信

与美妆专家短信交流

周一至周五,上午 10 点 - 晚上 10 点(东部时间)

周六和周日,中午 12 点 - 晚上 8 点(东部时间)


发短信即表示您同意和美容专家互通短信。购买商品无需同意。消息可能通过自动拨号发送。可能会收取消息和数据费用。


+1.646.846.9117

致电

我们随时为您效劳

周一 - 周五,上午 8 点 - 晚上 10 点(东部时间)

周六 - 周日,上午 10 点 - 晚上 8 点(东部时间)

+1.866.850.9400

购物
补货服务

我们很高兴为 La Mer 的忠实顾客提供便利的补货服务。只需注明您需要补充的产品,我们将按照您选择的时间间隔自动将其发送给您:30 天、45 天、60 天、75 天、90 天或 120 天。作为额外的福利,www.lamer.com 上的每次补货订单还可享受免费标准配送。

使用我们的补货服务非常简单。当您在线购物时,请在您希望定期补充的商品旁边标记为“补货”的下拉菜单中选择未来配送的时间间隔。

当您的补货订单准备好处理时,我们将发送电子邮件提醒。此后几天内,您的补货订单将发货。届时,您将收到第二封电子邮件,确认订单的配送情况,以及您的信用卡已被扣款。

在您的首次补货发出后,您可以更改产品的配送频率。我们未设有必须订购的最低产品数量限制,并且您可以在 La Mer Online 补货订单发货之前随时取消。

补货服务订单将记入您的默认账单地址,并发往您的默认配送地址。

请注意:

补货间隔必须设为当日起的 2 个工作日后。您可以取消补货订单,并随时更改时间间隔,除非补货订单已经处理完成准备发货。如需更改您的补货时间,请访问 La Mer Online 我的账户部分中的查看/编辑我的补货商品页面。

在线安全

在 La Mer Online,我们理解安全对您的重要性。当您在 La Mer Online 上下单时,我们使用安全套接字层 (SSL) 加密技术。这是迄今为止最先进的消费者在线安全技术。您可以放心,您的订单将被安全地下达。我们使用政府批准的加密软件。欲了解有关 SSL 加密软件的更多信息,请访问:

http://compnetworking.about.com/cs/securityssl/g/bldef_ssl.htm?terms=ssl

为了进行加密,您的浏览器必须具有 SSL 协议。具有此软件的浏览器如下所示:

- AOL 5.0 及更新版本
- Internet Explorer 5.0 及更新版本
- Mozilla Firefox 1.0.4(仅 Windows)
- Netscape 6.0(仅 Windows)
- Safari RSS

商品可用性

暂时缺货/备货中

如果您选择的商品在订购时暂时缺货,我们将通过电子邮件通知您,并告知您备货中商品的预期发货日期。备货中的商品在可用时将尽快发货。请放心,在发货前我们不会收取任何商品的费用。如果您出于任何原因希望取消备货中的商品,请致电 1-866-850-9400 联系我们,我们将竭诚为您提供帮助。

预售商品
预售商品是尚无存货的商品,但可在我们的网站上进行高级购买。预售商品在可用时立即发货,不另外收取运费。我们将通过电子邮件更新和确认向您告知预售产品的状态。请放心,在发货前我们不会收取任何商品的费用。预计的发货时间(例如,“可在 9 月中旬发货”)在产品信息旁边以及随后的通信中标明。

请注意:您订单的实际配送日期取决于您选择的配送方式。

最高消费政策

很遗憾,我们必须限制订单中每款产品不超过六 (6) 件,每位顾客最高消费 1500 美元。此外,每位顾客每天下单不得超过三(3)次。如果您有任何问题,请致电 1-866-850-9400 或联系我们,我们将竭诚为您提供帮助。

*当订单中包含 16.5 盎司的Crème de la Mer 时,2,700.00 美元的最高消费总额适用。

优惠代码

兑换优惠代码的步骤:

   1. 在“结算”页面的“付款信息”部分输入优惠代码。
   2. 输入任何其他必需的信息。
   3. 点击“继续结帐”,优惠将计入您的订单。

当优惠代码被接受后,其将显示于“订单复核”页面。如果优惠代码未被接受,您将在页面上收到错误消息。

重要提示:每张订单可使用一(1)个优惠代码。

销售税

根据法律规定,我们必须向发往以下州的订单征收州级销售税 - AL、AR、AZ、CA、CO、CT、DC、FL、GA、HI、IA (1/1/19起)、ID、IL、IN、KS、KY、LA、MA、MD、ME、MI、MN、MO、MS、NC、ND、NE (1/1/19起)、NJ、NM、NV、NY、OH、OK、PA、RI、SC (11/1/18起)、SD (11/1/18起)、TN、TX、VA、VT、WA、WI、WV (1/1/19起)。销售税将根据购物总额评估*,包括运费和手续费。如果您有关于销售税的其他问题,请随时向我们发送电子邮件

*使用 La Mer 海蓝之谜礼品卡付款的订单需缴纳适用的销售税。购买 La Mer 海蓝之谜礼品卡时不收取销售税。
支付方式

接受的信用卡:

- American Express
- Discover
- MasterCard
- Visa
- Pay Pal
- 电子礼品卡
- Apple Pay

很抱歉,我们不接受:

- 货到付款
- 先付定金,暂不取货
- 个人支票
- 汇票
- 账单地址在美国以外地区的信用卡。

重要信息:

- 出于您的安全考虑,您账单上的姓名和地址必须与用于付款的信用卡上的姓名和地址一致。我们有权取消任何不符合这些标准的订单。

礼品包装

在 cremedelamer.com,礼品订单始终得到特殊照顾。我们很乐意为您包装礼物,并随附一张写有您个人消息的礼品卡,不收取任何额外费用。如果您希望将您的 cremedelamer.com 订单包装为礼品,只需在结帐时点击“礼品包装”选项即可。请注意:礼品订单中的多件商品将包装在一个礼品包裹中。

在 La Mer Online 兑换 La Mer 海蓝之谜礼品卡

访问 WWW.LAMER.COM 并选择您要购买的商品,然后点击“结帐”。在账单页上输入您的 La Mer 海蓝之谜礼品卡号和密码及有效的信用卡。当您的订单总金额超过您的 La Mer 海蓝之谜礼品卡余额时,差额将通过您的信用卡划取。从您的信用卡上收取任何金额之前,将首先使用您 La Mer 海蓝之谜礼品卡上的余额。当您的订单金额低于您的 La Mer 海蓝之谜礼品卡余额时,您的信用卡将不会被收取费用。任何未使用的余额将保留在您的 La Mer 海蓝之谜礼品卡上。每笔订单仅可使用一张 La Mer 海蓝之谜礼品卡。

切记,仅含有密码的 La Mer 海蓝之谜礼品卡和电子礼品卡可在 WWW.LAMER.COM 上进行兑换。

 

通过 1-866-850-9400 兑换 La Mer 海蓝之谜礼品卡

请致电 1-866-850-9400,向电话客服代表下达您的订单。您将需要提供您的 La Mer 海蓝之谜礼品卡号和密码,以及有效信用卡。

当您的订单总额超过您 La Mer 海蓝之谜礼品卡上的总价值时,余额将从您的信用卡上扣取。在对您的信用卡收取任何金额之前,将首先使用您 La Mer 海蓝之谜礼品卡上的所有价值。当您的订单金额低于您 La Mer 海蓝之谜礼品卡上的价值时,您的信用卡将不会被收取费用。任何未使用的余额将保留在您的 La Mer 海蓝之谜礼品卡上。

每笔订单只能使用一张 La Mer 海蓝之谜礼品卡。

遗失或失窃的 La Mer 海蓝之谜礼品卡

请致电 866-850-9400 报告遗失或失窃的 La Mer 海蓝之谜电子礼品卡。

CUSTOMER SERVICE
CHAT

Chat with a Beauty Expert

MON - FRI, 10A - 8P (EST)

Upload a photo for an expert recommendation

TEXT

Text with a Beauty Expert

MON - FRI, 10A - 8P (EST)

SAT - SUN, 11A - 7P (EST)

Text a photo for an expert recommendation

CALL

We’re here to talk 24/7.

+1.866.850.9400

SHOPPING
REPLENISHMENT SERVICE

We are pleased to offer a convenient replenishment service for La Mer devotees. Simply indicate which products you would like replenished and they will be automatically shipped to you at the intervals that you select: 30 days, 45 days, 60 days, 75 days, 90 days or 120 days. As an additional benefit, enjoy complimentary standard shipping with every replenishment order on www.lamer.com.

It's very simple to take advantage of our Replenishment Service. When making your online purchase, select the time interval for future shipments from the pulldown marked "Replenishment" next to the item(s) you wish to replenish on a regular basis.

When your replenishment order is ready to be processed, we will send an email reminder. Within a few days thereafter, your replenishment order will be shipped. At that time, you will receive a second email confirming the shipment of the order and that your credit card has been billed.

After your first replenishment shipment, you may change how often your products arrive. There's no minimum number of products you must order, and you may cancel at any time prior to shipment of your La Mer Online replenishment order.

Replenishment service orders are billed to your default billing address and shipped to your default shipping address.

Please note:

Replenishment intervals must be set for more than 2 business days from the current date. Replenishment orders can be cancelled and intervals may be changed at any time except once a replenishment order has been processed for shipment. In order to make changes to your replenishment schedule, please go to the View/Edit My Replenishment Items page in the My Account section of La Mer Online.

SECURITY ONLINE

At La Mer Online, we understand how important security is to you. When you place and order with La Mer Online, we use Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology. This is the most advanced consumer online security technique to date. You can be assured that your order will be placed safely and securely. We have used government approved encryption software. To find out more about SSL encryption software go to:

http://compnetworking.about.com/cs/securityssl/g/bldef_ssl.htm?terms=ssl

In order for encryption to take place, your browser must have the SSL protocol. The browsers that have this software are the following:

- AOL 5.0 and higher
- Internet Explorer 5.0 and higher
- Mozilla Firefox 1.0.4 (Windows only)
- Netscape 6.0 (Windows only)
- Safari RSS

ITEM AVAILABILITY

Temporarily Out of Stock / Backordered

Items If an item selected is temporarily out of stock at the time of your order, you will be notified via email and advised of the expected ship date of the backordered item. Backordered items are shipped as soon as they are available. Please be assured that you will not be charged for any item until it is shipped. If for any reason you wish to cancel a backordered item, please contact us at 1-866-850-94000 and we will be happy to assist you.

Pre-sell Items
Pre-sell items are items that are not yet in stock, but available for advanced purchase on our site. Pre-sell items are shipped as soon as they are available with no additional shipping charges. We will notify you of the status of your Pre-sell item via email updates and confirmations. Please be assured that you will not be charged for any item until it has shipped. Anticipated shipment time (i.e. "Available for shipping in mid-September") is indicated on the site adjacent to product information and in subsequent communications.

Please note: The actual delivery date of your order depends on the shipping method you select.

MAXIMUM PURCHASE POLICY

We regret that we must limit orders to no more than six (6) units of any item with a maximum purchase of $1500 per customer. If you have any questions please contact us at 1-866-850-9400 or Contact Us and we will be happy to assist.

*When the 16.5 oz. Crème de la Mer is included in an order, the total maximum purchase amount of $2,700.00 applies.

OFFER CODES

Steps for Redeeming an Offer Code:

    1. Enter the offer code on the "Payment Information" section of the "Billing" page.
    2. Type in any additional required information.
    3. Click "Continue Checkout" and the offer will be applied to your order.

When an offer code is accepted, it will be displayed in the "Order Review" page. If an offer code is not accepted, you will receive an error message on the page.

Important Note: One (1) offer code may be used per order.

SALES TAX

We are required by law to collect state sales tax on orders being shipped to the following states - AL, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, GA, HI, IA (starting 1/1/19), ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NE (starting 1/1/19), NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, PA, RI, SC (starting 11/1/18), SD (starting 11/1/18), TN, TX, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV (starting 1/1/19). Sales tax will be assessed on the total purchase*, including shipping and handling charges. If you have other questions regarding sales tax, please feel free to Email Us.

*Purchases paid for with La Mer Gift Cards are subject to applicable sales tax. No sales tax is charged when buying La Mer Gift Cards.
PAYMENT OPTIONS

Credit cards accepted:

- American Express
- Discover
- MasterCard
- Visa
- Pay Pal
- eGift Cards
- Apple Pay

We're sorry, we do not accept:

- CODs
- Layaway plan
- Personal Checks
- Money Orders
- Credit cards with billing addresses outside the U.S.

Important information:

- For your security, your billing name and address must match that of the credit card used for payment. We reserve the right to cancel any order that does not match these criteria.

GIFT WRAP

Gift orders always receive special care at cremedelamer.com. We will be happy to wrap your gift and include a gift card with your personal message at no additional cost to you. If you wish to have your cremedelamer.com order gift-wrapped, simply click on the “Gift Wrap” option during Checkout. Please note: Multiple items within a gift order will be presented as one gift package.

REDEEMING LA MER GIFT CARDS AT LA MER ONLINE

Visit WWW.LAMER.COM and select the items you want to purchase and click "checkout". On the Billing Page enter your La Mer Gift Card number and PIN Code along with a valid credit card. When the total amount of your order exceeds the total value on your La Mer Gift Card, your credit card will be charged the remaining balance. All of the value on your La Mer Gift Card will be used first before any amount is charged to your credit card. When the amount of your order is less than the value on your La Mer Gift Card, your credit card will not be charged. Any unused balance will remain on your La Mer Gift Card.Only one La Mer Gift Card may be used per order.

Remember, only La Mer Gift Cards with a PIN Code and eGift Cards can be redeemed at WWW.LAMER.COM .

 

REDEEMING LA MER GIFT CARDS AT 1-866-850-9400

Call 1-866-850-9400 to place your order with a phone representative. You will be asked to provide your La Mer Gift Card number and PIN Code along with a valid credit card.

When the total amount of your order exceeds the total value on your La Mer Gift Card, your credit card will be charged the remaining balance. All of the value on your La Mer Gift Card will be used first before any amount is charged to your credit card. When the amount of your order is less than the value on your La Mer Gift Card, your credit card will not be charged. Any unused balance will remain on your La Mer Gift Card.

Only one La Mer Gift Card may be used per order.

LOST OR STOLEN LA MER GIFT CARDS

Please call 866-850-9400 to report a lost or stolen La Mer Gift Card.