客户服务
聊天

咨询美妆专家

周一至周五,上午 10 点 - 晚上 10 点(东部时间)
周六和周日,中午 12 点 - 晚上 8 点(东部时间)


上传照片,获取专家推荐

咨询客服

周一 - 周五,早上 8 点 - 凌晨 12 点(东部时间)
周六和周日上午 10 点 - 晚上 10 点(东部时间)

短信

与美妆专家短信交流

周一至周五,上午 10 点 - 晚上 10 点(东部时间)

周六和周日,中午 12 点 - 晚上 8 点(东部时间)


发短信即表示您同意和美容专家互通短信。购买商品无需同意。消息可能通过自动拨号发送。可能会收取消息和数据费用。


+1.646.846.9117

致电

我们随时为您效劳

周一 - 周五,上午 8 点 - 晚上 10 点(东部时间)

周六 - 周日,上午 10 点 - 晚上 8 点(东部时间)

+1.866.850.9400

企业咨询
LA MER 海蓝之谜简介

Crème de la Mer 品牌蕴含着希望、治愈以及创始人对海洋力量的崇敬之意。这一切始于五十多年前,当时物理学家 Max Huber 博士在发生实验室事故后开始进行康复治疗。经过 12 年和 6,000 次实验之后,品牌灵魂成分 Miracle Broth 应运而生。

自 1995 年加入雅诗兰黛公司以来,La Mer 已成为世界上最受追捧的护肤品牌。总部设于纽约市 SoHo 区的 La Mer 是一个崇尚协作、充满活力且联系紧密的集团,其已将该品牌打造成为全球美容巨头和超奢护肤品领域的领军企业。

零售销售

无论您是业务经理、专柜经理还是 La Mer 专家,为客户提供出色的服务和拥有敏锐的产品知识是您成功的关键。

La Mer 专家

La Mer 专家的主要职责是在专柜代表品牌形象,向客户进行宣传并为客户提供最符合其个人需求与偏好的 La Mer 产品。工作热情与强大的销售和沟通技巧必不可少。尽管 La Mer 提供广泛的在职培训,但员工也必须拥有一些化妆品和销售方面的工作经验。

业务经理和专柜经理

这些职位负责管理 La Mer 专柜的整体业绩,包括人员配置和销售。

La Mer 客户协调员

客户协调员负责一个地区,并且为该地区的所有 La Mer 门店提供服务。客户协调员的主要工作重点是与我们的专柜员工密切合作,确保专柜符合品牌标准,向 La Mer 专家介绍新的产品和技巧,进行活动执行,并帮助推动销售。如果您有至少 2-3 年销售经验,您就可能符合此职位的申请资格。

申请零售销售职位

如要申请西海岸或中部各州销售 La Mer 产品的百货商店或专卖店的零售销售职位,请发送电邮至 westccentral@estee.com。
如要申请东海岸销售 La Mer 产品的百货商店或专卖店的零售销售职位,请发送电邮至 eastcoast@estee.com。
申请零售销售职位时,请在电子邮件的主题行输入您要申请的职位名称和地理位置。如果您的资质和经验证明您是最适合此职务的人选,人力资源部的员工将与您联系。

实地销售管理

La Mer 提供数种类型的实地销售管理职位。下文重点介绍了若干实地销售管理职位。

客户经理

客户经理负责一个区域的多家门店,与零售合作伙伴共同管理销售目标,并确保专柜员工展现出 La Mer 的最佳形象。如果您有至少 3–5 年零售管理经验,您就可能符合此职位的申请资格。

区域销售总监

区域销售总监负责管理一片区域以确保达到销售和利润目标。区域销售总监负责监管特定区域的客户经理。如果您有至少 5–7 年相关经验,您就可能符合此职位的申请资格。

培训经理

培训经理负责为专柜员工提供对于达到 La Mer 标准和销售目标而言必不可少的产品知识和技能培训。如果您有 3–5 年零售管理和/或销售和产品培训相关经验,您就可能符合此职位的申请资格。

实地执行总监

实地执行总监负责管理一组区域以确保达到销售和利润目标。实地执行总监负责监督特定区域的区域销售总监和培训经理,并与高级销售管理人员一同制定零售策略。如果您有 8–10 年销售和管理相关经验,您就可能符合此职位的申请资格。

申请实地销售管理职位

如要申请西海岸或中部各州销售 La Mer 产品的百货商店或专卖店的实地销售管理职位,请发送电邮至 westccentral@estee.com
如要申请东海岸销售 La Mer 产品的百货商店或专卖店的实地销售管理职位,请发送电邮至 westccentral@estee.com
申请实地销售管理职位时,请在电子邮件的主题行输入您要申请的职位名称和地理位置。如果您的资质和经验证明您是最适合此职务的人选,人力资源部的员工将与您联系。

总部职位

La Mer 海蓝之谜提供所有各种的总部职位,包括市场营销、产品研发、供应链、财务、人力资源和信息技术。
如需申请 La Mer 海蓝之谜的总部职位,请点击此处.

分销信息

所有这种性质的咨询必须用公司信头以书面形式提交。

KENDAL ASCHER
高级副总裁
销售和营销
575 Broadway
2nd Floor
New York NY 10012

CUSTOMER SERVICE
CHAT

Chat with a Beauty Expert

MON - FRI, 10A - 10P EST
SAT & SUN, 12P - 8P EST

Upload a photo for an expert recommendation

TEXT

Text with a Beauty Expert

MON - FRI, 10A - 10P EST

SAT & SUN, 12P - 8P EST

Text a photo for an expert recommendation

+1.646.846.9117

CALL

We’re here to talk

MON - FRI, 6A - 12A EST

SAT & SUN, 8A- 12A EST

+1.866.850.9400

CORPORATE INQUIRIES
ABOUT LA MER

Crème de la Mer is a brand that represents hope, healing and one man’s deep respect for the power of the living sea. It all began over fifty years ago when Dr. Max Huber, a physicist, embarked on a healing quest after a lab accident. Twelve years and 6,000 experiments later, Miracle Broth — the legendary elixir — was born.

Since joining The Estée Lauder Companies in 1995, La Mer has become the most coveted skin care brand in the world. Based in the SoHo neighborhood of New York City, La Mer is a collaborative, dynamic and closely connected group that has built the brand into a global beauty powerhouse and a leader in ultra-luxury skincare.

RETAIL SALES

Whether you work as one of our Business Managers, Counter Managers, or La Mer Expert, engaging your client with extraordinary service and keen product knowledge is critical to your success.

La Mer Expert

The primary responsibility of the La Mer Expert is to represent the brand at counter, and to educate and provide the client with the La Mer products best suited to their individual needs and preferences. Passion and strong selling and communication skills are essential. While La Mer offers extensive on-the-job training, some prior experience in cosmetics and sales is required.

Business Manager and Counter Manager

These positions are responsible for managing the overall performance of a La Mer counter including staffing and sales.

La Mer Account Coordinator

The Account Coordinator covers a territory and services all of the La Mer stores within that territory. The prime focus of the Account Coordinator is working closely with our Counter Staff, ensuring Counters are kept to the brand’s standards, educating the La Mer Experts about new products and techniques, executing events, and helping drive sales. If you have at least 2-3 years experience in sales, you may qualify for this role.

Applying for a Retail Sales Position

To apply for a Retail Sales position within a Department or Specialty store that carries La Mer products on the West coast or in a Central state, please email westccentral@estee.com.
For a Retail Sales position within a Department or Specialty store that carries La Mer products on the East coast, please email eastcoast@estee.com.
When applying for a Retail Sales position, please reference in the subject line of the email the title of the position for which you are applying and geographic location. If your qualifications and experience indicate you may be a top candidate for the position, you will be contacted by a member of Human Resources.

FIELD SALES MANAGEMENT

Several types of field sales management positions are available at La Mer. A few of the Field Sales Management positions are highlighted below.

Account Executive

The Account Executive is responsible for multiple stores within a territory, working with retail partners to manage sales goals and objectives and ensuring the counter staff best represents La Mer. If you have at least 3–5 years retail management experience, you may qualify for this opportunity.

Regional Sales Director

The Regional Sales Director is responsible for managing a region to ensure that sales and profit objectives are achieved. The Regional Sales Director supervises the Account Executives within a specified territory. If you have at least 5–7 years of related experience, you may qualify for this opportunity.

Education Executive

The Education Executive educates counter staff on product knowledge and skills which are necessary to achieve La Mer standards and sales goals. If you have 3–5 years of retail management and/or sales and product training experience, you may qualify for this opportunity.

Field Executive Director

The Field Executive Director is responsible for managing a group of regions to ensure that sales and profit objectives are achieved. The Field Executive Director supervises the Regional Sales Directors and the Education Executives within a specified territory and works with senior sales management to develop retail strategy. If you have 8–10 years of related sales and management experience, you may qualify for this opportunity.

Applying for a Field Sales Management Position

To apply for a Field Sales Management position within a Department or Specialty store that carries La Mer products on the West coast or in a Central state, please email westccentral@estee.com
For a Field Sales Management position within a Department or Specialty store that carries La Mer products on the East coast, please email westccentral@estee.com
When applying for a Field Sales Management position, please reference in the subject line of the email the title of the position for which you are applying and geographic location. If your qualifications and experience indicate you may be a top candidate for the position, you will be contacted by a member of Human Resources.

CORPORATE POSITIONING

La Mer has Corporate Positions of all types including marketing, product research and development, supply chain, finance, human resources and information technology.
To apply for Corporate Positions at La Mer, click here.

DISTRIBUTION INFORMATION

All inquiries of this nature must be submitted in writing on your company letterhead.

KENDAL ASCHER
Senior Vice President
Sales and Marketing
575 Broadway
2nd Floor
New York NY 10012