Click on a column heading to re-sort. Click on a CATEGORY_ID to pull up the products for that category. Click on CPS to pull up the cpsinfo page (skuinfo) page for that category.
Category Name CATEGORY_ID URL cps Display Status basename Image Name Display Order
bestsellers :: Bestsellers_Search CAT10008 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 bestsellerssearch 0
Soothe, Smooth, Hydrate CAT10438 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 winterskincare 0
MensGifts CAT10439 mpp cps / basic / limited 1 mensgifts 0
Potent Protection CAT10447 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 potentprotection 0
Regimen for Men CAT10448 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 lamerformen 0
Sun_CAT10796 CAT10796 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 soleil 0
Sun CAT10844 mpp cps / basic / limited 1 sun 0
The Limited Edition Introductory Set CAT11263 mpp cps / basic / limited 3 thelimitededitionintroductoryset 0
Prep CAT11484 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 prep 0
Glow By Day CAT11547 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 glowbyday 0
Nuture at Night CAT11548 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 nutureatnight 0
The Favorites CAT11558 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 favorites 0
COOL OFF IN COMFORT CAT11567 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 summerselects 0
Autumn Favorites CAT11728 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 fallskincare 0
The Essentials CAT11729 mpp cps / basic / limited 1 theessentials 0
Awards CAT11941 mpp cps / basic / limited 1 awards 0
MEMORIES MADE DAILY. ONLY AT LA MER. CAT11943 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 thegiftcollections 0
Essence CAT11987 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 essence 0
Winter Skincare CAT12077 mpp cps / basic / limited 1 winterskincare 0
For Her CAT12187 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 forher 0
Soft Cream 15ml CAT12199 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 softcream15ml 0
Luxury Loves Company CAT12206 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 topratedforholiday 0
picksamples CAT12236 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 picksamples 0
Gift Card CAT12242 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 giftcard 0
Most Coveted CAT12359 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 mostcoveted 0
For Him CAT12370 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 forhim 0
The Lifting Regimen CAT12454 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 liftingregimen 0
Lifting Collection CAT12699 mpp cps / basic / limited 1 liftingcollection 0
bestsellers :: The Introductory Collection CAT13015 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 theintroductorycollection 0
Summer Love CAT13217 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 summerlove 0
DISCOVER CAT13220 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 nightregimen 0
Summer Silhouette CAT13221 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 prepostsun 0
MAX OUT YOUR BENEFITS CAT13772 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 buyfullgettravel 0
China Virtual SKUs CAT14061 mpp cps / basic / limited 1 chinavirtualskus 0
Advent Calendar CAT14064 mpp cps / basic / limited 1 adventcalendar 0
Anya CAT14227 mpp cps / basic / limited 3 anya 0
Frequently Searched Items CAT3678 mpp cps / basic / limited 0 frequentlysearcheditems 0
Samples CAT3684 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 samples 0
The Collection CAT3688 mpp cps / basic / limited 0 thecollection 0
The Hydrating Infusion Site CAT3693 mpp cps / basic / limited 0 thehydratinginfusionsite 0
bestsellers CAT4127 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 bestsellers 0
deliveryoptions CAT4168 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 deliveryoptions 0
checkout CAT4246 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 checkout 0
About La Mer CAT5793 mpp cps / basic / limited 0 aboutlamer 0
All Replenishable Products CAT5805 mpp cps / basic / limited 1 allreplenishableproducts 0
BCA CAT5806 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 bca 0
BCRF CAT5807 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 bcrf 0
Blanc de la Mer CAT5808 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 blancdelamer 0
Complimentary Benefits Page CAT5809 mpp cps / basic / limited 0 complimentarybenefitspage 0
Favorite Mothers Day Gifts Landing Page CAT5810 mpp cps / basic / limited 0 favoritemothersdaygiftslandingpage 0
Gifts CAT5811 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 gifts 0
Lotions Grande CAT5812 mpp cps / basic / limited 0 lotionsgrande 0
Oceana CAT5813 mpp cps / basic / limited 0 oceana 0
Offer Pg template CAT5816 mpp cps / basic / limited 0 offerpgtemplate 0
Skincolor CAT5817 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 skincolor 0
Ten Reasons SA CAT5818 mpp cps / basic / limited 0 tenreasonssa 0
The Body Collection CAT5819 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 thebodycollection 0
The Body Treatments CAT5820 mpp cps / basic / limited 0 thebodytreatments 0
The Creme CAT5821 mpp cps / basic / limited 0 thecreme 0
The Eye Balm CAT5822 mpp cps / basic / limited 0 theeyebalm 0
The Face Serum CAT5823 mpp cps / basic / limited 0 thefaceserum 0
The Face Treatments CAT5824 mpp cps / basic / limited 0 thefacetreatments 0
The Cleansers CAT5825 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 thecleansers 0
The Face Treatments :: The Facials CAT5827 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 thefacials 0
The Tonics CAT5830 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 thetonics 0
The Face Treatments :: The UV Protectors CAT5831 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 theuvprotectors 0
The Lip Balm CAT5833 mpp cps / basic / limited 0 thelipbalm 0
Moisturizers CAT5834 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 themoisturecollection 0
Top Rated CAT5835 mpp cps / basic / limited 0 toprated 0
Hydrate, Soothe, Nourish CAT5836 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 topratedforsummer 0
Write a Review pg CAT5838 mpp cps / basic / limited 0 writeareviewpg 0
The Cleansers & Tonics CAT6718 mpp cps / basic / limited 0 thecleanserstonics 0
The Concentrate CAT6719 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 theconcentrate 0
Eye Treatments CAT9087 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 eyetreatments 0
Masks CAT9088 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 facials 0
Infusions CAT9089 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 infusions 0
Serums CAT9090 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 serums 0
UV CAT9091 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 uv 0
Shop CAT9924 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 shop 0